▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Philosophy, Science and the Sciences

Faculty of the Research Training Group

  • Markus Asper (Professor of Classics, Humboldt-Universität)
  • Jonathan Beere (RTG Spokesperson, Professor for Ancient Philosophy and History of Knowledge, Humboldt-Universität)
  • Gerd Graßhoff (Professor of History of ancient Science, Humboldt-Universität)
  • Christoph Markschies (Professor of Ancient Christianity, Humboldt-Universität)
  • Stephen Menn (Professor of Ancient and Contemporary Philosophy, Humboldt-Universität)
  • Lukas Mühlethaler (Junior Professor for Jewish Philosophy and Aesthetics, Freie Universität)
  • Jürgen Renn (Director of the Max Planck Institute for the History of Science)
  • Bernd Roling (Professor for Latin Philology, Freie Universität)
  • Philip van der Eijk (Alexander von Humboldt Professor of Classics and History of Science, Humboldt-Universität)
  • Barbara Vetter (Junior Professor for Theoretical Philosophy, Humboldt-Universität)

Additional Faculty